Canadian Pain Task Force Meeting: September 9, 2019

Canadian Pain Task Force Meeting: September 19 2019, 13:30-16:30 EST

Via teleconference

Meeting Summary



TF: Fiona Campbell, Maria Hudspith, Melissa Anderson, Manon Choinière, Hani El-Gabalawy,  Jacques Laliberté, Jaris Swidrovich, and Linda Wilhelm

EAP: Norm Buckley, Anshu Gupta, Jennifer Harris, Gilles Lavigne, David Lussier, Laura Murphy, Steven Passmore, Dean Penney, John Pereira, Patricia Poulin, Kathleen Reid, Michael Sangster, and Colleen Varcoe

Secretariat: Andrea Currie, Andrew Taylor, and Kristyn Franklin

Regrets: Christine Chambers, Justina Marianayagam, Gerald Zamponi

Welcome and Roll Call

Affiliations and Interests

Canadian Pain Task Force and Secretariat Updates

Debrief of the first phase of the Task Force mandate

Draft phase 2 report outline and stakeholder engagement plan

Regional workshops

Next steps and follow-up items

Page details

Date modified: