Committee Members

Chairperson and Chief Executive Officer
Christine Guérette

Full-time Vice-Chairperson
Dominic McAlea

Part-time Vice-Chairperson
François Malo

Full-time Committee Member
Nina Frid

Part-time Committee Member
Eric Strong

Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: