Acknowledgements: Mapping Connections: An understanding of neurological conditions in Canada

Neurological Health Charities Canada and the Public Health Agency of Canada would like to acknowledge the following people for their valuable input to this report:

Writing team: Garth M. Bray; Dorothy Strachan; Michael Tomlinson; Asako Bienek; Catherine Pelletier.

Implementation Committee members (past and present): Christina Bancej; Jennifer Bethell; Sulan Dai; Celina R. Caesar-Chavannes (Co-chair); Catherine Dickson; Eric Driscoll; Scott Dudgeon; Frances Gardiner; Nathalie Gendron; Joyce Gordon; Bobbi Greenberg; Deanna Groetzinger; Ashleigh Hoey; Deanna Huggett; Inez Jabalpurwala; Julie Lachance; Susan Latter; Shannon McDonald; Suzanne Nurse; Jay Onysko (Co-chair); Louise Pelletier; Christine Rainey; Nalini Sen; Neetu Shukla; Paula Stewart; David Taylor; Stacey Thompson (Secretariat).

Scientific Advisory Committee members (past and present): Jean-Pierre Bouchard; Garth M. Bray (Chair); Celina R. Caesar-Chavannes; Ron Keren; Katharina Kovacs Burns; Shannon MacDonald; Ian McDowell (Vice-chair); Thomas J. Murray; Scott B. Patten (Vice-chair); Louise Pelletier; Peter Rosenbaum; Christopher A. Shaw.

Synthesis Panel members: Garth M. Bray (Chair); Elizabeth Donner; Lesley K. Fellows; Ian D. Graham; Colleen Harris; Carley Hay; David Hogan; Katharina Kovacs Burns; Lisa Lix; Ian McDowell; Thomas J. Murray; Jay Onysko; Scott B. Patten (Vice-chair); Christel Renoux; Christopher A. Shaw; Jonathan Stoessl; Robyn Tamblyn; Charles Tator; Terry-Lynn Young.

Stakeholder Engagement Panel members: Patti Bryant; Larry Chambers; Christine Crosbie; Yazmine Laroche; Robert Lester; Shannon MacDonald; Doug Martens; Suzanne McKenna; Judy Murray; Jay Onysko; James Orr; Peter Rosenbaum; David Simmonds (Chair).

Public Health Agency of Canada neurological conditions team (past and present): Christina Bancej; Asako Bienek; Sulan Dai; Catherine Dickson; Frances Gardiner; Claudia Lagacé; Fardosa Loyan; Louise McRae; Jay Onysko; Catherine Pelletier; Louise Pelletier; Neel Rancourt; Neetu Shukla; Paula Stewart; Ming-Dong Wang.

Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: