Online leads hours of service

The online leads service is available 21 hours a day, 7 days a week. This service is not available 24 hours a day due to nightly system maintenance activities.

Note
To ensure there is sufficient time to process your transaction, the online leads service will not allow a new session to be started within 30 minutes of a regularly scheduled maintenance shutdown.

Time zones Monday - Saturday
21 hours of service
Sunday
20 hours of service
Pacific Time 3 a.m. to midnight 3 a.m. to 11 p.m.
Mountain Time 4 a.m. to 1 a.m. 4 a.m. to midnight
Central Time 5 a.m. to 2 a.m. 5 a.m. to 1 a.m.
Eastern Time 6 a.m. to 3 a.m. 6 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Atlantic Time 7 a.m. to 4 a.m. 7 a.m. to 3 a.m.
Newfoundland Time 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 a.m. 7:30 a.m. to 3:30 a.m.
Outside Canada and the United States (Eastern Time) 6 a.m. to 3 a.m. 6 a.m. to 2 a.m.

Note
The CRA cannot guarantee system availability at all the times listed. Occasionally, the system may not be available due to technical difficulties beyond our control.

Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: