Hours of service

The NETFILE and ReFILE services are open for the electronic filing of your 2016, 2017, 2018 and 2019 T1 personal income tax and benefit return until January 22, 2021. The services are available 21 hours a day. Due to daily maintenance activities, the services are not available for three hours a day from 3 am to 6 am (Eastern time).

Hours of service

Time zone 7 days a week
Pacific time 3:00 a.m. to midnight
Mountain time 4:00 a.m. to 1:00 a.m.
Central time 5:00 a.m. to 2:00 a.m.
Eastern time 6:00 a.m. to 3:00 a.m.
Atlantic time 7:00 a.m. to 4:00 a.m.
Newfoundland time 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 a.m.

You cannot file when the system is not available because of daily system maintenance.

 

Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: