Employer’s health and safety annual reports: Who must submit

1. Who must submit

Each year by March 1, employers subject to federal jurisdiction must submit annual reports to the Labour Program. These reports are for the period from January 1 to December 31 of the previous calendar year.

Types of annual reports

There are 3 types of annual reports:

  • Annual Workplace Committee Report
  • Employer’s Annual Hazardous Occurrence Report
  • Employer’s Annual Harassment and Violence Occurrence Report
Page feedback
Did you find what you were looking for?

If not, tell us why below:

What was wrong?

You will not receive a reply. Telephone numbers and email addresses will be removed.

Thank you for your feedback.

Date modified: