Thank you to 2017 peer reviewers


Volume 44-1, January 4, 2018: Emergency planning


Thank you to the CCDR peer reviewers of 2017

Many thanks to the following people for the time and expertise they have given to the Canada Communicable Disease Report (CCDR) as peer reviewers in 2017. These individuals have worked anonymously, in their spare time, with no remuneration. Their comments and insights have been vital to enhancing the quality of articles published in CCDR that publishes practical and authoritative information for clinicians and public health professionals in Canada and internationally.

Phillip AbdelMalik

Brent Avery

Oliver Baclic

Philippe Bélanger

Jennifer Born

Annie-Claude Bourgeois

Luisa K Carter

Andrea Currie

Michel Deilgat

Katherine Dinner

Mike Drebot

Marwa Ebrahim

Janet Egan

Manon Fiset

Sarah Funnell

Margaret Gale-Rowe

Christine Gardhouse

Marc-André Gaudreau

Judy Greig

Richard Heller

Sandra Kiazyk

Jacqueline Kosche

André La Prairie

Robert Lerch

Dolly Lin

Linda Lord

Maurica Maher

Emily Manthorp

Marissa McGuire

Stephanie Mehta

Lindsay Noad

Jennifer Pennock

Robert Pless

Barbara Potter

Elizabeth Rea

Hilary Robinson

Erling Rud

Dena Schanzer

Meenu Sharma

Winnie Siu

Tiffany Smith

Lisa Smylie

Robert Stirling

Florence Tanguay

Karen Timmerman

Lidiya Tsegaye

and any others who we may have inadvertently missed.

Page details

Date modified: