Hours of service

The CRA login services are available 21 hours a day. The services are not available 24 hours a day due to daily maintenance activities.

Time zones
21 hours of service
Pacific Time 3 a.m. to midnight
Mountain Time 4 a.m. to 1 a.m.
Central Time 5 a.m. to 2 a.m.
Eastern Time 6 a.m. to 3 a.m.
Atlantic Time 7 a.m. to 4 a.m.
Newfoundland Time 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 a.m.
Outside Canada and the United States (Eastern Time) 6 a.m. to 3 a.m.
Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Privacy statement

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: