Our Executive


On January 31, 2018, Jennifer Oades was appointed as a full-time member and Chairperson of the Parole Board of Canada.

Jennifer Oades, Chairperson, Parole Board of Canada

Executive Vice-Chairperson

On January 3, 2018, Sylvie Blanchet was appointed Executive Vice-Chairperson of the Parole Board of Canada (PBC) for a period of five years.

Deputy Chairperson

On April 3, 2018, Daryl Churney was appointed Executive Director General of the Parole Board of Canada and was subsequently promoted to Deputy Chairperson of the PBC on May 17, 2022.

Daryl Churney - Executive Director General
Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: