IRCC Deputy Minister Transition Binder 2019 – Organizational Chart

Effective August 21, 2019

PDF version: IRCC Organizational Chart (PDF, 575 KB)

Deputy Minister and Associate Deputy Minister

Deputy Minister
Catrina Tapley

Associate Deputy Minister
Lori MacDonald

Deputy Minister direct reports

Chief of Staff
Phillip Somogyvari

DG, Communications
David Hickey

Executive Director and Senior General Counsel
Caroline Forbes

DG, Internal Audit and Accountability (CAE)
Mieke Bos (Assignment)

Director, Office of Conflict Resolution
Robyn Holland-Ayoub (Acting)

Assistant Deputy Ministers (ADM) and staff

Operations (ADM)

ADM, Operations
Dr. Harpreet S. Kochhar

DG, Domestic Network
Mark Giralt (Assignment)

DG, Client Experience
Alanna MacDougall

DG, International Network
Bruce Scofield (Assignment)

DG, Centralized Network
Heather Primeau

DG, Passport Modernization Project Office
Pemi Gill

DG, Operational Planning and Performance
Blair Haddock

Operations (Associate ADM)

Associate ADM, Operations
Mike MacDonald

DG, Case Management
Mary-Ann Hubers

DG, Migration Health
Caitlin Imrie

DG, Immigration Program Guidance
Raymond Kunze (Assignment)

DG, Integrity Risk Management
Alain Desruisseaux

DG, Citizentship and Passport Program Guidance
Michele Kingsley

Strategic and Program Policy

ADM, Strategic and Program Policy

Associate ADM, Strategic and Program Policy
Natasha Kim

DG, Immigration
Matt de Vlieger

DG, Admissibility
Tina Matos

DG, Citizenship
Alec Attfield

DG, Refugee Affairs

DG, International and Intergovernmental Relations
Glen Linder

DG, Research and Evaluation
Ümit Kiziltan

DG, Strategic Policy and Planning
Susan Greene (Acting)

Corporate Management

ADM, Corporate Management and Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Daniel Mills

DG, Financial Partnership
Announced soon

DG, Financial Operations
Nathalie Proulx

DG, Financial Strategy & Deputy Chief Financial Officer (DCFO)
Announced soon

Chief Human Resources Officer
Holly Flowers Code

DG, Administration, Security and Accommodation & Department Security Officer (DSO)
Bob Lanouette

DG, Corporate Secretariat
Simon Cardinal

DG, ATIP & Accountability & Chief Privacy Officer (CPO)
Audrey White (Acting)

Transformation and Digital Solutions

ADM, Transformation and Digital Solutions & Chief Information Officer (CIO)
Zaina Sovani

DG, IT Operations
Rina Lorello

DG, Projects
Ralph Bishop

DG, Digital Strategy
Omar Subhani (Acting)

DG, Transformation
Louis Dumans (Assignement)

DG, Culture and Change
Brinda Wilson-Demuth

Settlement and Integration

ADM, Settlement and Integration
Fraser Valentine

DG, Settlement Network
Laura Di Paolo

DG, Settlement and Integration Policy
Corrine Prince

Page details

Date modified: