Quarterly bulletins: climate impacts and outlook

Alaska and northwestern Canada

Geographical scope spans Alaska, Yukon, Northwest Territories, northwest British Columbia.

Gulf of Maine region

Geographical scope spans New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, and the northeastern states of the U.S., including Maine, New Hampshire, and the eastern half of Massachusetts.


Great Lakes region

Geographic scope covers the Great Lakes basin and includes the international portion of the St. Lawrence River.

Report a problem or mistake on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, contact us.

Date modified: